此页面已由Google自动翻译。 请原谅任何错误,并参考英文版本的最新内容。

My Profile - Delete My Profile

Click on ‘Delete My Profile’ to remove all information from your GCP.Network profile and from the GCP.Network member directory. You will still be able to login to GCP.Network using your e-mail address and password.